National Leadership

2023-24 Board of Directors and Officers of ARCS Foundation, Inc.

(July 1, 2023)

*National Officers

President* Beth Wainwright Pittsburgh
Immediate Past President* Caron Ogg Oregon
Vice President, Finance* Christine Hawes Phoenix
Vice President, Operations* Barbara Goergen Minnesota
Co-Vice President, Philanthropy* Sarah Vandenplas Illinois
Co-Vice President, Philanthropy* Anna Maria Matteucci Phoenix
Secretary* Danielle Robinson Metro Washington
Treasurer* Linda Thier  Pittsburgh
Chair, Chapter Engagement Jill Bray Phoenix
Chair, Communications and Marketing Aletha Anderson Oregon
Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Linda Burke Pittsburgh
Chair, University Relations Jill Bray Phoenix
Chair, Nominating Nancy Chambers Atlanta
Chair, Council of Advisors* Dawn Carson Senger Phoenix
Immediate Past Chair, Council of Presidents* Cheryl Mae Craft Los Angeles/Orange County
Chair, Council of Presidents* Holly Heaton San Diego
Council of Presidents' Representative  Sarah Dunnam Seattle
Council of Presidents' Representative  Elli Nesbitt Metro Washington
Council of Presidents' Representative  Cheryl Ernst Honolulu
Council of Presidents' Representative  Chandra Jain Orange County
Council of Presidents' Representative  Judy Benham Minnesota
Parliamentarian* (non-voting) Jane Dolinger Atlanta
Chair, Audit Committee Lynne Brickner Los Angeles/Utah
Audit Committee Christy Burton Phoenix
Audit Committee Margaret McGann Seattle
National Endowment Fund Committee Amy Rudolf Seattle
National Endowment Fund Committee Sally McDaniel Atlanta
National Endowment Fund Committee Sherry Lundeen Atlanta

2023-24 ARCS Foundation Council of Advisors

Non-voting except for those who are Directors of National Board

*Voting National Board Members

Sara Jean Burke, Atlanta Susan McGonigle, Atlanta
Donna Casey, Northern California Judith Miller, Los Angeles
Linda Celesia, Illinois Andi Purple, Metro Washington
Ana Chu, Orange County Amy Rudolf*, Seattle
Sue Harter, Pittsburgh Dawn Carson Senger*, Phoenix
Jackie Henson, Metro Washington Nancy Spetzler, Phoenix
Sherry Lundeen*, Atlanta Donna Spivey, Illinois
Sandra Matteucci, Phoenix Kathy Testoni, Pittsburgh
Sally McDaniel*, Atlanta Andrea Thoreson, Seattle
Janie Wilson, Atlanta Yolanda Walther-Meade, Los Angeles/San Diego