Events

Past Events

December 08, 2021
Medical & Human Factors Aspects of Commercial Space Flights Wednesday, December 8th, 2021 3:30 to 5:30 pm Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/ 89843556541?pwd= REpGS0FMcUJCT3g3Qkl4RUF1OGs2dz 09 Meeting ID: 898 4355 6541 Passcode: 524096 VIRTUAL ARNOLD O. BECKMAN FAMILYANNUAL SCIENCE...
November 28, 2021
Why visit the Honolulu Chapter's Ho-Ho-Holiday online auction now through Nov. 28? - You'll find unique items for adults and children including art, plants, handcrafted gifts, home decor, accessories and tasty treats (including the island's best lilikoi passionfruit jelly!). - You can shop safely...
November 18, 2021
Join us for ARCS Atlanta Chapter virtual 2021 Scholar Awards Celebration to further the ARCS Atlanta Scholar Awards Fund. November 18, 2021 from 8:30-9:00 AM EST. Pre-Show begins at 8:15 AM EST. To learn more about the event, please watch the video above. ARCS Atlanta 2021 Scholar Awards...
November 09, 2021
ARCS Forward - Public Health from a Research and Clinical Perspective Tuesday, November 9, 2021, at 6:00 PM ET/5:00 PM CT/4:00 PM MT/3:00 PM PT/12:00 PM HT ARCS Forward events are personal and intimate conversations between members, current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM...
November 08, 2021
November 8, 2021 5 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. ET This is the first meeting of the 2021-22 ARCS year for those interested in the ARCS website. Come to network with chapter members using the ARCS website and discuss best practices, raise issues and questions and direct the annual schedule...

Pages